Paperback

€ 12,50

Afwijkende levertijd: 1 - 2 werkdagen.
Nudge: improving decisions about health, wealth, and happiness

Paperback

€ 12,50

Boeken gratis bezorgd vanaf € 15,- binnen NL en BE
Altijd de laagste prijs voor nieuwe Nederlandstalige boeken
Ruilen of retourneren binnen 14 dagen
Koop lokaal, ook online!
Bekijk winkelvoorraad

From the winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics, Richard H. Thaler, and Cass R. Sunstein: a revelatory look at how we make decisions-for fans of Malcolm Gladwell's Blink, Charles Duhigg's The Power of Habit, James Clear's Atomic Habits, and Daniel Kahneman's Thinking, Fast and Slow

* More than 1.5 million copies sold
* New York Times bestseller
* Named a Best Book of the Year by The Economist and the Financial Times

Every day we make choices-about what to buy or eat, about financial investments or our children's health and education, even about the causes we champion or the planet itself. Unfortunately, we often choose poorly. Nudge is about how we make these choices and how we can make better ones. Using dozens of eye-opening examples and drawing on decades of behavioral science research, Nobel Prize winner Richard H. Thaler and Harvard Law School professor Cass R. Sunstein show that no choice is ever presented to us in a neutral way, and that we are all susceptible to biases that can lead us to make bad decisions. But by knowing how people think, we can use sensible "choice architecture" to nudge people toward the best decisions for ourselves, our families, and our society, without restricting our freedom of choice.
ISBN
9780143115267
Vorm
Paperback
Uitgever
Penguin US
Druk
1e
Verschenen
24-02-2009
Taal
Engels
Pagina's
312 pp.
Genre
Geschiedenis
Geen recensies beschikbaar.
pro-mbookslibr3 : libris