The Perfect Husband: A nail biting gripping psychological thriller

ebook
Buffy Andrews Taal: Engels

ebook EPUB

€ 5,66

The Perfect Husband: A nail biting gripping psychological thriller

ebook EPUB

€ 5,66

Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps

He was the perfect husband. Until he wasn’t.

When Shelly's marriage ends in divorce, she's left completely devastated and feeling like she's never going to find love again.

Until she meets Eric.

Shelly can't believe her luck. The first person she meets after (reluctantly) joining online dating, and he's handsome, caring, everything she ever wanted and more. From romantic dates to expensive gifts, it's as if she's in a dream.

But just when Shelly thinks she's finally found her happily ever after, she begins to realize that all is not as it seems. As the cracks start to develop, perhaps Eric isn't the perfect man she thought he was. Will her dream become a nightmare?

A dark women's fiction novel, perfect for fans of Amanda Prowse and Liane Moriarty.

What readers are saying about The Perfect Husband:

‘This is a**fabulous book.**I loved itso much.’ Savanah Rae

‘This was well written. It didn't drag on, yet still managed to be telling in detail. The best way to end this story was through the epilogue, absolutely 2 thumbs up for closureand a message to all about to or have been in an abusive situation or craving for attention even if it comes in an ugly form. ‘ Linda K

‘This is a fabulous book. I loved it so much. If you've read behind closed doors from B.A. Paris, this book is very similar and I loved this onemore.’

‘Such a good book!!! Iread it in one day.’

Very entertainingand fast paced. I literally finished this in one sitting.’

Stars: Five, a wonderfulread, breathtakingin places with superb pacing

‘The drama parts of this novel were superb, so carefully done it's easy to see how outgoing, attractive, confident Shelley becomes a shadow of that person.’

‘This book is a brilliant thriller

ISBN
9780008254421
Vorm
ebook EPUB
Uitgever
HarperCollins Publishers
Verschenen
04-06-2018
Taal
Engels
Genre
Mediadragers
Geen recensies beschikbaar.
pro-mbooks2 : libris