The Sister Swap: The laugh-out-loud romantic comedy of the year!

ebook
Fiona Collins Taal: Engels

ebook EPUB

€ 5,44

The Sister Swap: The laugh-out-loud romantic comedy of the year!

ebook EPUB

€ 5,44

Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps

**‘A funny, feel-good read just perfect for the summer!’**Sarah Bennett, author of Sunrise at Butterfly Cove

Two sisters. Two very different lives…

Megsimply doesn’t have time for men in her life. Instead, she has a strictly one-date rule, survives on caffeine and runs one of the biggest model agencies from her smart office in London. That is, until she collapses one day at work and the doctor orders her to take some R&R in the country…

Sarahis used to being stuck behind tractors and the slow pace of her cosy village life. But now her children are all grown-up (and her ex-husband long forgotten) she’s ready to change things up a bit – starting with taking back her old job in the city!

After a devastating falling out, the sisters haven’t spoken in years. Swapping houses, cars, everything is the only option – surely they’ll be able to avoid bumping into each other?

Perfect for fans of Fiona Gibson, Zara Stonely and Christie Barlow.

Praise for The Sister Swap:

‘A funny, feel-good read just perfect for the summer! The Sister Swapleft me with a warm glowin my heart and a broad smileupon my face.’ Sarah Bennett, author of Sunrise at Butterfly Cove

Perfectfor you summer beach bag!’ Pretty Little Book Reviews

Funny, uplifting, feel-goodand absolutely wonderful. I loved it!’ Karen Whittard (NetGalley reviewer)

‘Such a feel-good book!’ Mary Torjussen(NetGalley reviewer)

Excellent!’ Nicola Clough (NetGalley reviewer)

I love Fiona Collins booksand this one is no exception!’ Claire Ross(NetGalley reviewer)

A light-hearted read…this book will make you chuckle.’ Sara Oxton(NetGalley reviewer)

ISBN
9780008221560
Genre
Verschenen
01-06-2018
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
Taal
Engels
Auteur(s)
Geen recensies beschikbaar.
pro-mbooks3 : libris