Summer at 23 the Strand: A gorgeously feel-good holiday read!

ebook
Linda Mitchelmore Taal: Engels

ebook EPUB

€ 5,66

Summer at 23 the Strand: A gorgeously feel-good holiday read!

ebook EPUB

€ 5,66

Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps

‘The perfect book to take on holiday!’ Pretty Little Book Reviews

Escape to the seaside this summer!

After actress Martha’s painful break-up hits the headlines, the warm golden sands and sparkling seas of Elberry Cove are the perfect escape from the paparazzi!

Nestled amongst a gorgeous line of brightly-coloured beach chalets, Number 23 The Strand is a home from home, a secret paradise where she can slowly begin to piece her heart back together.

When it’s finally time to leave, Martha decides to leave a special gift for the next guest. It’s a small act of kindness that starts a magical tradition all summer long…

A delightfully uplifting holiday read, perfect for fans of Lilly Bartlett, Tilly Tennant and Eve Devon.

Praise for Summer at 23 The Strand:

‘Perfect summer read and to escape to the seaside!’ Nicola Clough(NetGalley reviewer)

‘It’s inspired me to go on a little holiday of my own!’ Kollectivek

‘By the end of the book I wanted to sit on the veranda with a glass of wine, eat fish & chips and visit the local cafe!’ Muriel Peace(NetGalley reviewer)

‘The perfect book to take on holiday!’ Pretty Little Book Reviews

ISBN
9780008284510
Vorm
ebook EPUB
Uitgever
HarperCollins Publishers
Verschenen
05-06-2018
Taal
Engels
Genre
Mediadragers
Geen recensies beschikbaar.
pro-mbooks3 : libris