Breaking Through

ebook
AM Hartnett Taal: Engels

ebook EPUB

€ 6,86

Breaking Through

ebook EPUB

€ 6,86

Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps

Book 3 of the Carried Away Series.

A passionate erotic romance perfect for fans of Sylvia Day.

I'm not your type. I should leave, but if I do that I'll drive myself crazy wondering how good to me you can be.

Simon Reeve is charming, sly, and a man who can make things happen. But a foray into the dirty world of politics has left him with a tarnished reputation.

Sharing the responsibility for her orphaned nephew with a feckless sister and putting her own ambitions on hold, Miranda is barely keeping her head above water. She's never taken a man home before, but there's something about Simon's haunted eyes and easy smile that's irresistible, and once in bed he opens her up to heart-pounding heights she never imagined she'd experience.

As they grow closer, two people who thought they knew who they were and where they were going learn to see themselves in each other. For Simon, it means becoming the man Miranda needs him to be. For Miranda, it means realizing she's more woman than her crushing little world has allowed her to be.

ISBN
9780007587858
Vorm
ebook EPUB
Uitgever
HarperCollins Publishers
Verschenen
30-10-2014
Taal
Engels
Genre
Mediadragers
Geen recensies beschikbaar.
pro-mbooks3 : libris