Dead, White, and Blue

ebook

The Juniper Junction Holiday Mystery Series, #2

ebook EPUB

€ 3,49

Dead, White, and Blue

ebook EPUB

€ 3,49

Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps

It's bad enough when the owner of the new bistro in town drops dead at the Independence Day celebration, but when Noley, Lilly's best friend, is charged with the murder, things start to heat up.

And speaking of heat, there's a firebug on the loose in Juniper Junction. Houses in town are going up in smoke and when the fires hit a little too close to home, Lilly is pulled into the investigation to uncover the identity of the arsonist.

Can Lilly clear Noley's name and figure out who's starting the fires before she becomes a victim herself?

Where there's smoke, there's fire in this cozy holiday mystery perfect for fans of Gayle Leeson and Karen MacInerney. Find out if Lilly gets burned as she deals with murder, mayhem, her mother's dementia, and a coming-of-age issue under her own roof.

ISBN
9781732690752
Vorm
ebook EPUB
Uitgever
?Pau Hana Publishing
Verschenen
18-06-2019
Taal
Engels
Genre
Mediadragers
Geen recensies beschikbaar.
pro-mbooks2 : libris