Always Forever Maybe

ebook
Anica Mrose Rissi Taal: Engels

ebook EPUB

€ 10,34

Always Forever Maybe

ebook EPUB

€ 10,34

Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps

A powerful YA debut, told with astonishing insight and wit, about the depths and boundaries of true friendship and obsessive teenage love—perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, E. Lockhart, and Sara Zarr.

When Betts meets Aiden at the candy store where she works, their connection is like a sugar rush to the heart. Betts already knows the two of them are infinite. Inevitable. Destined to become an us.

Betts has only ever kept one secret from her best friend, Jo, but suddenly there’s a long list of things she won’t tell her, things Jo wouldn’t understand. Because Jo doesn’t see how good Aiden is for Betts. She finds him needy. Possessive. Controlling.

She’s wrong. With a love like this, nothing else matters.

ISBN
9780062685308
Vorm
ebook EPUB
Uitgever
Quill Tree Books
Verschenen
05-06-2018
Taal
Engels
Genre
Mediadragers
Geen recensies beschikbaar.
pro-mbooks2 : libris