The Tiny Curse

ebook

Werewolf High, #2

Anita Oh Serie: Werewolf High | Taal: Engels

ebook EPUB

€ 2,53

The Tiny Curse

ebook EPUB

€ 2,53

Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps

A powerful enemy. An estranged love. And only one tiny girl to make things right.

Life isn’t going so well for Lucy at elite boarding school, Amaris High. Classes are a struggle. She has no leads on the evil magic user. Sam’s avoiding her, and the entire student population hates her.

But someone hates her more than the rest. Rumors start spreading that lead to Lucy being bullied worse than ever before. Just when she thinks she couldn’t feel smaller, she’s hit with a spell that shrinks her down to only two inches tall.

Forced to rely on Sam, Tennyson and the other Golden to survive, Lucy is determined to get to the bottom of things once and for all. But the more she learns, she finds that being tiny might not be her biggest problem.

The Tiny Curse is an addictive, action-packed YA paranormal romance that is perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Buy The Tiny Curse to continue the adventure today!

ISBN
9781536548532
Vorm
ebook EPUB
Uitgever
Anita Oh
Verschenen
18-09-2016
Taal
Engels
Genre
Mediadragers
Geen recensies beschikbaar.
pro-mbooks2 : libris