A Sexy Short Story: Glass: A Free Steamy Romance

ebook
Arianne Richmonde Taal: Engels

ebook EPUB

€ 0,00

A Sexy Short Story: Glass: A Free Steamy Romance

ebook EPUB

€ 0,00

Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps

For readers who enjoyed Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared To You, you'll love this sexy short story.

Bestselling author, Arianne Richmonde (Shades of Pearl, Shadows of Pearl, Shimmers of Pearl, Pearl and Belle Pearl) brings you Glass.

Glass is a short story to be enjoyed in one sitting like a candy bar. But unlike a candy bar this tale is good for your health! Unwrap and devour. Indulge.

Janie is fresh out of drama school. She has landed her first job - a leading role in Daniel Glass's new theatre production. Devastatingly handsome director, Daniel Glass, is the hottest thing to hit Broadway. He has the Midas touch - all his directorial productions win accolades... Janie is thanking her lucky stars.

He's tough, he's demanding, he's a perfectionist.

And Janie will do anything to please him.

Less than 30 minute read short story - 5,500 words.

ISBN
9781497728745
Vorm
ebook EPUB
Uitgever
Arianne Richmonde
Verschenen
30-11-2013
Taal
Engels
Genre
Mediadragers
Geen recensies beschikbaar.
pro-mbooks3 : libris