Glyphs of Power

ebook

Galaxia Alia AIR, #2

Callie Bourde Serie: Galaxia Alia AIR | Taal: Engels

ebook EPUB

€ 0,99

Glyphs of Power

ebook EPUB

€ 0,99

Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps

Commander Balum Kiz has a BIG problem to solve involving Jump Point technology. He’s not an engineer or a physicist, he’s an archaeologist. Now it looks like Artist DaaSee Noor holds the key.

Readers who love Tales of the Citadel, Terran Times Second Wave, and Mechanical Advantage will enjoy the unique universe of the Galaxia Alia, its resourceful females, and sexy males...

For EXCERPTS from upcoming AIR books, check out Callie's website -- http://CallieBourde.com/

This novella is a complete stand alone in the world of Galaxia Alia AIR. The books in this series can be read in any order.

ISBN
9781536508802
Vorm
ebook EPUB
Uitgever
Callie Bourde
Verschenen
12-09-2016
Taal
Engels
Genre
Mediadragers
Geen recensies beschikbaar.
pro-mbooks3 : libris