A Puddle in the Wilderness

ebook

Crystal Lake Shorts, #2

Darren Speegle Serie: Crystal Lake Shorts | Taal: Engels

ebook EPUB

€ 0,00

Dit artikel is niet verkrijgbaar

On a trip through the Sipsey Wilderness Area in remote Alabama, a couple is rescued from the flooded river they’re canoeing by two burly men in overalls who seem to have their best interests in mind.

That’s until the two brothers deliver Blaine and Casey into the horrifying nightmare that is their twisted household—the patriarch of which is involved in a project that exceeds the human realm.

This short story is a taste of what to expect in Darren Speegle’s Varying Distances collection, available from Crystal Lake Publishing—Tales from the Darkest Depths.

This story is perfect for fans of Horror, Mystery, thriller, supernatural, adventure, and mystical stories.

ISBN
9781386963660
Vorm
ebook EPUB
Uitgever
Crystal Lake Publishing
Verschenen
23-02-2018
Taal
Engels
Genre
Mediadragers
Geen recensies beschikbaar.
pro-mbooks3 : libris