Never Tell a Lie

ebook

A Novel of Suspense

Hallie Ephron Taal: Engels

ebook EPUB

€ 4,89

Never Tell a Lie

ebook EPUB

€ 4,89

Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps

“[A] richly atmospheric tale. You can imagine Hitchcock curling up with this one.”
USA Today

Author Hallie Ephron’s fast paced and disturbingly creepy Never Tell a Lie is a page-turning thrill ride that maestro Alfred Hitchcock would have been proud to call his own. A descent into gripping suburban terror, this stunner by the Ellen Nehr Award-winning mystery reviewer for the Boston Globe has been called “a snaky, unsettling tale of psychological suspense” by the Seattle Times. Fans of Mary Higgins Clark, Harlan Coben, and classic gothic mystery will adore this supremely suspenseful and consistently surprising story of a yard sale gone terribly wrong.

ISBN
9780061984594
Genre
Verschenen
06-10-2009
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
Taal
Engels
Uitgever
Auteur(s)
Geen recensies beschikbaar.
pro-mbooks3 : libris