Living the Maximized Life

ebook

How to Win No Matter Where You're Starting From

I.V. Hilliard Taal: Engels

ebook EPUB

€ 8,93

Living the Maximized Life

ebook EPUB

€ 8,93

Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps

Learn how to create a life full of the peace, financial stability, and happiness that God eagerly desires to give.

Quality of life is mostly a matter of choice, not birth.

If we want to receive the abundant life God wants for us, believers must actively participate.

In Living the Maximized Life, Dr. I. V. Hilliard acts as a personal coach, guiding you step-by-step through the process of making the most of your life, regardless of where you start. Learn how to work with the cards you are dealt instead of folding your hand.

By delving into Scripture and sharing his own life experiences, this easy-to-follow blueprint features new methods, meditations, and mindsets for maximizing your life and overcoming setbacks.

This book is straightforward teaching — perfect for fans of T.D. Jakes, John Bevere, and Van Moody!

ISBN
9781400385584
Genre
Verschenen
20-03-2018
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
Taal
Engels
Uitgever
Auteur(s)
Geen recensies beschikbaar.
pro-mbooks2 : libris