Touching Darkness

ebook
Jaime Rush Serie: The Offspring | Taal: Engels

ebook EPUB

€ 4,89

Touching Darkness

ebook EPUB

€ 4,89

Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps

“I’m hooked on Jaime Rush’s exciting, sexy paranormal series!”

—Janet Evanovich

One of the most exciting new names in paranormal romance is Jaime Rush—who follows her phenomenal Perfect Darkness and Out of the Darkness with Touching Darkness, the latest in her breathtaking Offspring series. Fans of TV’s Heroes and Torchwood—and of the dark and sensuous fiction of Jeaniene Frost and Vicki Pettersson—will thrill to Rush’s tales of the now-grown children of a dark experiment that left them with great powers…and in grave peril.

ISBN
9780061991486
Genre
Verschenen
27-04-2010
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
Taal
Engels
Auteur(s)
Geen recensies beschikbaar.
pro-mbooks2 : libris