Running from the Devil

ebook

A Novel

Jamie Freveletti Taal: Engels

ebook EPUB

€ 4,89

Running from the Devil

ebook EPUB

€ 4,89

Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps

“A breathless, hair-raising read, one of the most gripping thrillers I’ve read in a long, long time.”
—Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author of The Keepsake

A high-octane debut thriller in the tradition of James Rollins, Lee Child, and Daniel Silva, Running From the Devil by Jaime Freveletti starts racing on page one and never slows down for a minute until it crosses the finish line. Lee Child calls it, “Just terrific—full of thrills and tradecraft, pace and peril,” and anyone who craves the adrenaline rush of smart, exceptional thriller fiction will love Running From the Devil and its strong, compelling heroine Emma Caldwell.

ISBN
9780061875045
Vorm
ebook EPUB
Uitgever
HarperCollins e-books
Verschenen
05-05-2009
Taal
Engels
Genre
Mediadragers
Geen recensies beschikbaar.
pro-mbooks3 : libris