How He Kisses

ebook

Contract with a Billionaire, #1

Janica Cade Serie: Contract with a Billionaire | Taal: Engels

ebook EPUB

€ 0,00

How He Kisses

ebook EPUB

€ 0,00

Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps

Chloe Madison has three rules:

<>
  • Never kiss a client

  • Never sleep with a client

  • Never fall for a client

  • As long as alpha billionaire, Jake Sutherland, abides by these boundaries, things will be fine. After all, she has a sick dad, has hospital bills to pay and the money has to come from somewhere.

    She promises her father to quit, but after a final encounter, she is given a proposition that could solve at least some of her problems. Will she give in and place her own goals and dreams on the shelf, or will she remain true to her hard, fast rules?

    This hot alpha billionaire romance is safe for fans of J.S. Scott, Kelly Favor and Fifty Shades of Grey. There are 12 books in the series.

    How He Kisses is the first book in the Contract with a Billionaire Series.

    ISBN
    9781536557510
    Vorm
    ebook EPUB
    Uitgever
    Janica Cade
    Verschenen
    22-07-2016
    Taal
    Engels
    Genre
    Mediadragers
    Geen recensies beschikbaar.
    pro-mbooks2 : libris