All Things Wicked

ebook

A Dark Mission Novel

Karina Cooper Serie: Dark Mission | Taal: Engels

ebook EPUB

€ 4,89

All Things Wicked

ebook EPUB

€ 4,89

Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps

“A brilliant new voice in paranormal romance.”
—Christina Dodd

The third book in Karina Cooper’s blisteringly hot and breathtakingly original Dark Mission paranormal romance trilogy, All Things Wicked returns readers to the author’s stunning dystopian world of witches and witch hunters, of repressive rules and forbidden desires. Fans of J. R. Ward, Kresley Cole, and the smash hit HBO vampire series True Blood will adore the story of Caleb Leigh, suspected murderer and one of the most powerful magicians on the planet, as he seeks redemption from the only woman he’s ever loved: Juliet, who blames him for the death of her sister and now wants revenge. New York Times bestselling author Jocelyn Drake calls Karina Cooper, “a wickedly wonderful storyteller,” and Cherry Adair says, “I can’t wait to see what she writes next!” We’re sure you’ll wholeheartedly agree.

ISBN
9780062046949
Vorm
ebook EPUB
Uitgever
Avon
Verschenen
31-01-2012
Taal
Engels
Genre
Mediadragers
Geen recensies beschikbaar.
pro-mbooks3 : libris