ebook luisterboek


{{model.bookDetails.author}} Serie: {{model.bookDetails.series}} ({{model.bookDetails.seriesNumber}}) | Taal: {{model.bookDetails.language}}


€ {{model.bookDetails.refPriceMaxText}}

€ {{model.bookDetails.priceText}}

€ {{model.bookDetails.mainCopy.regularPriceString}}

€ {{model.bookDetails.priceText}}

Niet leverbaar

Haunting Lana: The Beginning


€ {{model.bookDetails.priceText}}

Dit artikel kunt u momenteel niet bestellen. Mogelijk is het wel op voorraad bij een van de aangesloten boekhandels. Bekijk de winkelvoorraad hieronder ↓
Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps
Nieuwe boeken gratis bezorgd vanaf € 17,50 naar NL*
Altijd de laagste prijs voor nieuwe Nederlandstalige boeken
Ruilen of retourneren binnen 14 dagen
Koop lokaal, ook online!
Op voorraad bij: {{model.bookDetails.physicalShopsWithStock[0].Name}}
Bekijk winkelvoorraad
Ik wil advies
Vraag de boekhandel
Prijsvoordeel *

She's only a child . . . a child with a special gift.

Prequel to the Lana Malloy Paranormal Mystery Series

Ten-year-old Lana May has a special gift. She can see and speak to ghosts.

Her first ghostly encounter needs her help, but she hasn't a clue what to do. The ghost terrifies her, and she bolts.

Is there anyone who can help her? Her father tries. After all, the gift comes to her through his family line, but her father can't see ghosts. His only gift is an occasional premonition. Her mom doesn't know anything but what her father has told her. They'd hoped the gift was fading from the family.

Some of the Malloy ancestors had experienced powerful gifts. No one had exhibited the gift of clairvoyance since Lana's great aunt Lucy died. A family prophecy spoke of a powerful clairvoyant to come. Everyone, including Lucy, thought it was her, since Lana was the last of the Malloy line, and up until now, she'd shown no special abilities.

If you want to find out how it all started, begin here. Then follow Lana into adulthood as her gifts evolve.

There will be at least eight books (besides this short story) in the series. As of the publishing of this story there are five books published. Haunted Hearts, Get Out or Die, The Wedding Crasher, Christmas Cruise, and Haunted by Her Past.

This book was once part of Haunted Hearts.

{{review.createdOn | date: 'dd-MM-yyyy' }} door {{review.reviewAlias}}
Meer Recensies
Lees minder
Geen recensies beschikbaar.

{{webshopCopy.binding == null || webshopCopy.binding == '' ? 'Prijs' : webshopCopy.binding}} € {{webshopCopy.priceInCentsText}}


Prijs € {{usedCopy.priceInCentsText}}

Conditie: {{usedCopy.qualityName}}
Leverbaar bij:
pro-mbooks2 : libris