{{model.bookDetails.title}}

ebook luisterboek

{{model.bookDetails.subtitle}}

{{model.bookDetails.author}} Serie: {{model.bookDetails.series}} ({{model.bookDetails.seriesNumber}}) | Taal: {{model.bookDetails.language}}

{{getBindingWithHiding()}}

€ {{model.bookDetails.refPriceMaxText}}

€ {{model.bookDetails.priceInCents}}

€ {{model.bookDetails.mainCopy.regularPriceString}}

€ {{model.bookDetails.priceInCents}}

Niet leverbaar


{{model.bookDetails.deliveryMessage}}
To the Power of Three

{{getBindingWithHiding()}}

€ {{model.bookDetails.priceInCents}}

Dit artikel kunt u momenteel niet bestellen. Mogelijk is het wel op voorraad bij een van de aangesloten boekhandels. Bekijk de winkelvoorraad hieronder ↓
Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps
Nieuwe boeken gratis bezorgd vanaf € 17,50 naar NL*
Altijd de laagste prijs voor nieuwe Nederlandstalige boeken
Ruilen of retourneren binnen 14 dagen
Koop lokaal, ook online!
Op voorraad bij: {{model.bookDetails.physicalShopsWithStock[0].Name}}
{{shop.name}}
Bekijk winkelvoorraad
Ik wil advies
Vraag de boekhandel
Prijsvoordeel *
*
{{model.bookDetails.mainCopy.priceDescription}}

“Powerful….A gripping tale that is a mystery only in the same sense as To Kill a Mockingbird was….Brilliant, insightful, moving.”
Chicago Sun-Times

There are excellent reasons why New York Times bestselling author Laura Lippman has won the Edgar®, Agatha, Anthony, Nero Wolfe, and every other major award the mystery genre has to offer. To the Power of Three is just one of those reasons. Lippman’s brilliant and disturbing tale of three inseparable high school girlfriends in an affluent Baltimore suburb who share dark secrets literally until death, To the Power of Three is this “writing powerhouse” (USA Today), who has “exploded the boundaries of the mystery genre to become one of the most significant social realists of our time” (Madison Smartt Bell) operating at the very top of her game. Not merely crime fiction, but fiction that gets to the deep psychological, emotional, and human roots of a terrible crime, Lippman’s novel is one that will not be easily forgotten—a must read for fans of Kate Atkinson, Tana French, Jodi Picoult, and Harlan Coben

{{property.Key}}
*
*
*
{{review.reviewTitle}}
{{review.createdOn | date: 'dd-MM-yyyy' }} door {{review.reviewAlias}}
{{review.reviewText}}
Meer Recensies
Lees minder
Geen recensies beschikbaar.

{{webshopCopy.binding == null || webshopCopy.binding == '' ? 'Prijs' : webshopCopy.binding}} € {{webshopCopy.priceInCentsText}}

Bezorgen:

Prijs € {{usedCopy.priceInCentsText}}

Conditie: {{usedCopy.qualityName}}
{{usedCopy.copyDetailDescription}}
Levertijd:
Leverbaar bij:
{{usedCopy.shop.name}}
pro-mbooks3 : libris