Paris by the Book

ebook
Liam Callanan Taal: Engels

ebook EPUB

€ 8,38

Paris by the Book

ebook EPUB

€ 8,38

Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps

HELLO!’s ‘Pick of the Week’

A whirlwind mystery and unravelling love story set in a little bookshop in the heart of Paris.

‘Heartbreaking, moving and completely riveting.’

‘Quirky and unusual.’

‘Atmospheric and with a lot of charm.’

‘An engaging book perfect for reading with a coffee.’

‘A literary lover’s delight.’

Some stories are still waiting to be found.

In a city of millions, it’s easy to lose someone…

Twelve weeks before Leah Eady arrived in France, her husband disappeared. Early one morning, he walked out the door and never came back. All he left behind was a scrumpled note in a cereal box, leading her to the bustling streets of Paris.

Once she arrives, she discovers a mysterious unfinished manuscript written by her husband, and set in the very same city. Hoping to uncover more clues, Leah takes over a crumbling bookshop with her two young daughters, only to realise that he might just be closer than any of them ever imagined…

…but what if he doesn’t want to be found?

Don’t miss the breathtaking debut from Liam Callanan, perfect for fans of Nina George, Victoria Hislop and Muriel Barbery.

ISBN
9780008273675
Vorm
ebook EPUB
Uitgever
HarperCollins Publishers
Verschenen
03-04-2018
Taal
Engels
Genre
Mediadragers
Geen recensies beschikbaar.
pro-mbooks2 : libris