TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI

ebook
Lisa Greenwald Serie: TBH | Taal: Engels

ebook EPUB

€ 7,84

TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI

ebook EPUB

€ 7,84

Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps

Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell.

TBH, Cece has no time for her boy-crazy friends. She wants to make a bigger impact in middle school than just choosing the perfect kissy cat-face emoji.

But that’s hard when Gabby and Prianka talk about their crushes 24/7. (To be honest, it’s way too much information!) Between nailing down summer plans, getting busted for iMessaging in class, and organizing the spring fair, things are getting rocky for the BFFs.

But when Prianka gets an SOS text from her friend Vishal, the girls realize they need to band together—because some of their classmates have bigger challenges than dealing with sixth grade stress.

ISBN
9780062689955
Vorm
ebook EPUB
Uitgever
Katherine Tegen Books
Verschenen
12-06-2018
Taal
Engels
Genre
Mediadragers
Geen recensies beschikbaar.
pro-mbooks2 : libris