Maybe this time

The heart-warming new novel of love and friendship from the bestselling author

Mansell j Taal: Engels

Paperback Paperback C

€ 7,50

Afwijkende levertijd: 1 - 2 werkdagen.
Maybe this time

Paperback Paperback C

€ 7,50

Boeken gratis bezorgd vanaf € 15,- binnen NL en BE
Altijd de laagste prijs voor nieuwe Nederlandstalige boeken
Ruilen of retourneren binnen 14 dagen
Koop lokaal, ook online!
Bekijk winkelvoorraad

The uplifting new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of THIS COULD CHANGE EVERYTHING. The perfect read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Katie Fforde. Mimi isn't looking for love when she spends a weekend in Goosebrook, the Cotswolds village her dad has moved to. And her first encounter with Cal, who lives there too, is nothing like a scene in a romantic movie - although she can't help noticing how charismatic he is. But Cal's in no position to be any more than a friend, and Mimi heads back to her busy London life. When they meet again four years later, it's still not to be. Cal is focusing on his family, and Mimi on her career. Then Cal dives into a potentially perfect new romance whilst Mimi's busy fixing other people's relationships. It seems as if something, or someone else, always gets in their way. Will it ever be the right time for both of them?
ISBN
9781472248459
Vorm
Paperback Paperback C
Uitgever
Headline
Verschenen
24-01-2019
Taal
Engels
Pagina's
432 pp.
Genre
Thrillers & misdaad
Geen recensies beschikbaar.
pro-mbookslibr2 : libris