Novice: Volume Two

ebook

The Journals of Meghan McDonnell, #2

ebook EPUB

€ 3,49

Novice: Volume Two

ebook EPUB

€ 3,49

Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps

Novice: Volume Two of this addictive and vicarious real-life series spans Meghan McDonnell's freshman year of college, first love, a trip to Australia, and navigating young adulthood, and living on her own among peers.

For over 30 years, McDonnell has intimately chronicled her life beginning at age eight through present day. With searing candor and tenderness, her musings on daily experiences and observations of family, social and romantic relationships, and the interior life coalesce in a commentary on facing passion and fear, embracing the light and dark, and American life in the 21st century. Wide in scope and vivid and provocative in detail, her journals are her confessional love letter to the world. Join her on a fearless, vulnerable, profoundly surprising, sometimes painful and quixotic, but always honest journey, also known as the human experience. Readers who love Joan Didion or Cheryl Strayed will enjoy this author.

ISBN
9781386403173
Vorm
ebook EPUB
Uitgever
?Meghan McDonnell
Verschenen
24-05-2018
Taal
Engels
Genre
Mediadragers
Geen recensies beschikbaar.
pro-mbooks2 : libris