{{model.bookDetails.title}}

ebook luisterboek
{{model.bookDetails.author}} Serie: {{model.bookDetails.series}} ({{model.bookDetails.seriesNumber}}) | Taal: {{model.bookDetails.language}}

{{getBindingWithHiding()}}

€ {{model.bookDetails.refPriceMaxText}}

€ {{model.bookDetails.priceText}}

€ {{model.bookDetails.mainCopy.regularPriceString}}

€ {{model.bookDetails.priceText}}

Niet leverbaar



{{model.bookDetails.deliveryMessage}}
The Last Gargoyle

{{getBindingWithHiding()}}

€ {{model.bookDetails.priceText}}

Dit artikel kunt u momenteel niet bestellen. Mogelijk is het wel op voorraad bij een van de aangesloten boekhandels. Bekijk de winkelvoorraad hieronder ↓
Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps
Nieuwe boeken gratis bezorgd vanaf € 17,50 naar NL*
Altijd de laagste prijs voor nieuwe Nederlandstalige boeken
Ruilen of retourneren binnen 14 dagen
Koop lokaal, ook online!
Op voorraad bij: {{model.bookDetails.physicalShopsWithStock[0].Name}}
{{shop.name}}
Bekijk winkelvoorraad
Ik wil advies
Vraag de boekhandel
Prijsvoordeel *
*
{{model.bookDetails.mainCopy.priceDescription}}

Fans of Jonathan Auxier's The Night Gardener and Neil Gaiman's The Graveyard Book will tremble with delight for this haunting tale about a lonely gargoyle who isn't alone at all.

Penhallow is the last of his kind. The stone gargoyle--he'd prefer you call him a grotesque--fearlessly protects his Boston building from the spirits who haunt the night. But even he is outmatched when Hetty, his newest ward, nearly falls victim to the Boneless King, the ruler of the underworld.

Then there's Viola, the mysterious girl who keeps turning up at the most unlikely times. In a world where nightmares come to life, Viola could be just the ally Penhallow needs. But can he trust her when every shadow hides another secret? Can he afford not to?

{{property.Key}}
*
*
*
{{review.reviewTitle}}
{{review.createdOn | date: 'dd-MM-yyyy' }} door {{review.reviewAlias}}
{{review.reviewText}}
Meer Recensies
Lees minder
Geen recensies beschikbaar.

{{webshopCopy.binding == null || webshopCopy.binding == '' ? 'Prijs' : webshopCopy.binding}} € {{webshopCopy.priceInCentsText}}

Bezorgen:

Prijs € {{usedCopy.priceInCentsText}}

Conditie: {{usedCopy.qualityName}}
{{usedCopy.copyDetailDescription}}
Levertijd:
Leverbaar bij:
{{usedCopy.shop.name}}
pro-mbooks2 : libris