{{model.bookDetails.title}}

ebook luisterboek
{{model.bookDetails.author}} Serie: {{model.bookDetails.series}} ({{model.bookDetails.seriesNumber}}) | Taal: {{model.bookDetails.language}}

{{getBindingWithHiding()}}

€ {{model.bookDetails.refPriceMaxText}}

€ {{model.bookDetails.priceInCents}}

€ {{model.bookDetails.mainCopy.copyHasRegularPrice}}

€ {{model.bookDetails.priceInCents}}

Niet leverbaar


{{model.bookDetails.deliveryMessage}}
The Poisoned Pawn

{{getBindingWithHiding()}}

€ {{model.bookDetails.priceInCents}}

Dit artikel kunt u momenteel niet bestellen. Mogelijk is het wel op voorraad bij een van de aangesloten boekhandels. Bekijk de winkelvoorraad hieronder ↓
Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps
Nieuwe boeken gratis bezorgd vanaf € 17,50 naar NL*
Altijd de laagste prijs voor nieuwe Nederlandstalige boeken
Ruilen of retourneren binnen 14 dagen
Koop lokaal, ook online!
Op voorraad bij: {{model.bookDetails.physicalShopsWithStock[0].Name}}
{{shop.name}}
Bekijk winkelvoorraad
Ik wil advies
Vraag de boekhandel
Prijsvoordeel *
*
{{model.bookDetails.mainCopy.priceDescription}}

Detective Mike Ellis returns to Ottawa from Cuba to find he’s the main suspect in his wife’s unexplained and unexpected death. Meanwhile, Inspector Ramirez, head of the Havana Major Crimes Unit, is dispatched to Canada’s capital to take custody of a priest found with a laptop full of disturbing pictures of Cuban children. While Ramirez is abroad, other women suddenly start dying in Havana. Powerless to assist pathologist Hector Apiro find out why, Ramirez focuses on untangling a web of deceit and depravity that extends all the way from the corridors of power in Ottawa to the Vatican. As he does, he not only uncovers the truth about Mike Ellis, but discovers who, or what, is killing Cuban women.

The Poisoned Pawn is the gripping, fast-paced sequel to the award-winning, critically acclaimed mystery The Beggar’s Opera. Evoking the crumbling beauty of Old Havana and featuring Inspector Ramirez, a man haunted by the victims of his unsolved cases, it’s perfect for fans of Donna Leon and Martin Cruz Smith who love exotic settings and unforgettable characters.

{{property.Key}}
*
*
*
{{review.reviewTitle}}
{{review.createdOn | date: 'dd-MM-yyyy' }} door {{review.reviewAlias}}
{{review.reviewText}}
Meer Recensies
Lees minder
Geen recensies beschikbaar.

{{webshopCopy.binding == null || webshopCopy.binding == '' ? 'Prijs' : webshopCopy.binding}} € {{webshopCopy.priceInCentsText}}

Bezorgen:

Prijs € {{usedCopy.priceInCentsText}}

Conditie: {{usedCopy.qualityName}}
{{usedCopy.copyDetailDescription}}
Levertijd:
Leverbaar bij:
{{usedCopy.shop.name}}
pro-mbooks3 : libris