The Chestnut Man

ebook

The chilling and suspenseful thriller now a Top 10 Netflix series

Søren Sveistrup Taal: Engels

ebook EPUB

€ 3,99

The Chestnut Man

ebook EPUB

€ 3,99

Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps

NOW A MAJOR TOP 10 NETFLIX SERIES

'A full-throttle thriller in the tradition of classic Stieg Larsson, drenched in atmosphere and charged with adrenaline. I loved this book' A. J. Finn, author of The Woman In The Window

'A cracking ending that left me STUNNED' 5***** Reader Review

THE CHILLING DEBUT NOVEL FROM THE CREATOR AND WRITER OF HIT TV SHOW THE KILLING, perfect for fans of THE FALL and DES
________

As the leaves fall, he's coming for you . . .

One October morning in a quiet suburb, the police make a terrible discovery.

A young woman is found brutally murdered with one of her hands missing.

Above her hangs a small doll made of chestnuts.

Examining the doll, Forensics are shocked to find a fingerprint belonging to a young girl, kidnapped and murdered a year ago.

Can a new killer be the key to an old crime?

And will his spree be over when winter arrives - or is he only just getting started? . . .
________

'The Stieg Larsson comparisons seem unfair - on Sveistrup. He is quite simply in another league' Metro

'If you're pining for a dose of Jo Nesbo-style Scandi noir, The Chestnut Man should hit the spot' The Times

'Has success written all over it' Daily Express

'Creepy, clever and packed with tension' Sun

'If you are one of the millions who enjoyed The Killing, you'll want to read the first novel by its creator' Guardian

The Times Best Paperbacks of the Month

**PRAISE FOR THE CHESTNUT MAN ON NETFLIX:

'A chilling psychological thriller that will have you hooked . . . Fans of The Killing will not be disappointed'** FORBES

'Perfect for fans of Nordic thrillers . . . The next binge-watched success' EXPRESS

'Gripping and gruesome - exactly what you want from The Killing creators' iNEWS

ISBN
9781405939775
Vorm
ebook EPUB
Uitgever
Penguin Books Ltd
Verschenen
10-01-2019
Taal
Engels
Genre
Mediadragers
Geen recensies beschikbaar.
pro-mbooks2 : libris