{{model.bookDetails.title}}

ebook luisterboek
{{model.bookDetails.author}} Serie: {{model.bookDetails.series}} ({{model.bookDetails.seriesNumber}}) | Taal: {{model.bookDetails.language}}

{{getBindingWithHiding()}}

€ {{model.bookDetails.refPriceMaxText}}

€ {{model.bookDetails.priceInCents}}

€ {{model.bookDetails.mainCopy.regularPriceString}}

€ {{model.bookDetails.priceInCents}}

Niet leverbaar


{{model.bookDetails.deliveryMessage}}
Good Husband Material

{{getBindingWithHiding()}}

€ {{model.bookDetails.priceInCents}}

Dit artikel kunt u momenteel niet bestellen. Mogelijk is het wel op voorraad bij een van de aangesloten boekhandels. Bekijk de winkelvoorraad hieronder ↓
Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps
Nieuwe boeken gratis bezorgd vanaf € 17,50 naar NL*
Altijd de laagste prijs voor nieuwe Nederlandstalige boeken
Ruilen of retourneren binnen 14 dagen
Koop lokaal, ook online!
Op voorraad bij: {{model.bookDetails.physicalShopsWithStock[0].Name}}
{{shop.name}}
Bekijk winkelvoorraad
Ik wil advies
Vraag de boekhandel
Prijsvoordeel *
*
{{model.bookDetails.mainCopy.priceDescription}}

Don’t miss this gloriously feel-good and funny read from the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation. Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde

Tying the knot can leave you in a tangle…

James is everything Tish has ever wanted in a husband – he’s handsome, dependable, and will make an excellent father. Unlike Tish’s first love, the disreputable Fergal, who abandoned her for a music career and now lives a lavish celebrity lifestyle. Fergal broke her heart and James helped to mend it.

Tish and James have just bought a cottage in the country. The next step? Kids and a lifetime of domestic bliss. Well, that’s the plan. And even if James has a slight tendency to view the village pub as a second home, their relationship is still in pretty good shape after seven years of marriage … So why is marriage to Mr Right making her long for Mr Wrong?

Escape with this warm and witty read – the perfect pick-me-up!

‘One of the best writers around!’ Katie Fforde

{{property.Key}}
*
*
*
{{review.reviewTitle}}
{{review.createdOn | date: 'dd-MM-yyyy' }} door {{review.reviewAlias}}
{{review.reviewText}}
Meer Recensies
Lees minder
Geen recensies beschikbaar.

{{webshopCopy.binding == null || webshopCopy.binding == '' ? 'Prijs' : webshopCopy.binding}} € {{webshopCopy.priceInCentsText}}

Bezorgen:

Prijs € {{usedCopy.priceInCentsText}}

Conditie: {{usedCopy.qualityName}}
{{usedCopy.copyDetailDescription}}
Levertijd:
Leverbaar bij:
{{usedCopy.shop.name}}
pro-mbooks3 : libris