Balancing Acts

ebook

A Novel

Zoe Fishman Taal: Engels

ebook EPUB

€ 8,27

Balancing Acts

ebook EPUB

€ 8,27

Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps

“Anyone who has wondered, ‘Now what?’ about her life will relate to Zoe Fishman’s ebullient and wise novel Balancing Acts. The pages flew by.”
—Valerie Frankel, author of Thin Is the New Happy

Zoe Fishman’s Balancing Acts is a must for fans of The Friday Night Knitting Club, The Reading Group, The Jane Austen Book Club, and Girls in Trucks. The charming and poignant stories of four former college friends going through mid-life crises who help each other balance their former dreams with their present lives through the power of yoga and friendship, Balancing Acts brims with wit, sensitivity, and wisdom—with characters women readers can really relate to and take into their hearts.

ISBN
9780061985287
Genre
Verschenen
16-03-2010
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
Taal
Engels
Uitgever
Auteur(s)
Geen recensies beschikbaar.
pro-mbooks3 : libris