Holding My Breath (Carried Away, Book 2)

ebook
AM Hartnett Serie: Carried Away | Taal: Engels

ebook EPUB

€ 8,06

Holding My Breath (Carried Away, Book 2)

ebook EPUB

€ 8,06

Direct te downloaden
Uw bibliotheek altijd beschikbaar in uw account
Gemakkelijk synchroniseren met geselecteerde apps

Book 2 in the Carried Away series.

A passionate erotic romance perfect for fans of Sylvia Day.

“It’s a skill not every man possesses, and it can’t be taught. That’s why I’m good at what I do.”

For half his life Quinn has been making his living as a professional Casanova. Challenged by Molly to take his business elsewhere, he strikes a bargain with her: give him until New Year’s Eve and she’ll never see him again, and in the meantime he’ll make it worth her while.

As their arrangement becomes a passionate affair, there’s no denying that Molly’s been waiting for him to come into her life for a very long time. She never imagined that a man like Quinn would be the one.

ISBN
9780007587841
Vorm
ebook EPUB
Uitgever
HarperCollins Publishers
Verschenen
28-08-2014
Taal
Engels
Genre
Mediadragers
Geen recensies beschikbaar.
pro-mbooks2 : libris